Contact Us

VANCOUVER HEAD OFFICE, SHOWROOM & WAREHOUSE

200-8085 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C.  V5J 5M8
Telephone: 1 (604) 872-3116
Toll Free: 1 (855) 872-3116
Fax: 1 (866) 539-6851
Email: info@lhimports.com 
Logistics Inquiries: shipping@lhimports.com

By Appointment Only – Please call to book

INDIANAPOLIS WAREHOUSE

8600 E. Roberts Dr., Fishers, IN  46037, USA
Toll Free: 1 (855) 872-3116
Logistics Inquiries: shipping@lhimports.com

MEXICO OFFICE & SHOWROOM

Calle Pablo Neruda 3133-2, Guadalajara, Colonia Providencia, CP 44638
Email: infomx@lhimports.com

DISTRIBUTION CENTRES

In addition to LH's warehouse locations in Vancouver, Indianapolis and Guadalajara we send consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centers in Ontario and WashingtonContact us for your capped freight details.

 

 

Canada Representatives
Vancouver
Nikki Martine
Phone: (604) 872-3116
nikki@lhimports.com
Vancouver Island 
Jen & Marilyn Dodsworth
Phone: (250) 709-1345
> mjdodsworth@gmail.com
Alberta & Saskatchewan
Daren Lautermilch
Phone: (403) 461-6701
Fax: (587) 352-0269
d_lautermilch@yahoo.com

Manitoba
Mandana Saxton
Phone: (204) 999-9167
mandana.gse@shaw.ca

Ontario
Wally Bak
Phone: (416) 805-2700
> divmktg@rogers.com
Quebec
Ziad Aloulou
Phone: (514) 515-9423
Fax: (514) 728-6108
> aloulouziad@gmail.com

Atlantic Canada
(Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador)

Raj & Priyanka Kapahi
Phone: (902) 999-1774
             (902) 449-0429 
rajmkapahi@gmail.com

USA Representatives
Alaska, Oregon, & Washington State
Lars Olsson
Phone: (425) 495-7681
Fax: (801) 605-4569
> larsolsson@comcast.net
Northern California
Jeffery Rosen
Phone: (650) 743-0990
Fax: (650) 729-0600
> jeff.rosen@outlook.com
Southern California
(Central Valley, Central Coast, Greater Los Angeles)
Leslie Walker
Phone: (661) 609-1070
> leslie@cousinsinc.org
Southern California
Pat Crane
Phone: (949) 400-0770
> tpcrane1@gmail.com
Arizona & Nevada
Tracey McAbee
Phone: (602) 684-2281
> candtmcabee@cox.net
Colorado, New Mexico, & Utah
Tracy Campbell
Phone: (970) 759-6378
Fax: (877) 605-0577
nectarofdurango@gmail.com
Florida & The Caribbean
Jack Korngold (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: (954) 319-7246
> jack@ksmassoc.com

Nadine Feldman (Tampa)
Phone: (813) 610-2740
> nadine@ksmassoc.com
Pan Handle of Florida (32301-32508)
Jack Forester
Phone: (850) 313-9607
> jacfor1@aol.com
Hawaii
Ken Cezar
Phone: (808) 223-7668
Fax: (808) 626-6582
> kecezar01@hotmail.com
South & North Dakota, Minnesota
Brett Peterson
Phone: (763) 300-8670
> brett.a.peterson@gmail.com
Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa
Jan & Judy
Phone: (319) 330-8188
>  jan@trendsetterhomedecorgroup.com
Illinois & Wisconsin
Tami Gleason & Associate
Phone: (630) 243-0388
Fax: (630) 243-0389
> tami@tamragleason.com
Wisconsin
Michael Coffield
Phone: (715) 577-2790 
Fax: (866) 838-9108
> mtcpack@yahoo.com
Michigan
Judy Hill
Phone: (248) 705-8300
Fax: (248) 475-2669
judyhill.mi@gmail.com
Oklahoma & Southern Missouri
Laurie Martin
Phone: (405) 816-1704
> lauriemartin02@yahoo.com
New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania
Angela Huff
Phone: (315) 727-5414
angelahuff2@aol.com
New England
Joel Kessler
Phone: (781) 344-3487
> joelkessler3@comcast.net
Texas
Margaret Quirk
Phone: (210) 638-1285
> quirk48@gmail.com
Mississippi, Alabama, & Georgia
Julie Forester
Phone: (478) 390-0157
> julierep72@gmail.com
Mexico Representatives

Mexico
Yani Limberopulos
Phone: +521-333-578-4492
> yani@lhimports.com